gettin' around

i used to be a big forum junkie, here's avatars, shop sales, purchases, ETC!


My Sales : My Purchases : Activites : AV's and such

i love online dolling communities, because they're such a great way to keep inspiration flowing.. plus they're hella fuuun and addicting :)
i've done a lot of forum activities in the past, it's almost impossible for me to list them all. i have a few left, for forums i unfortunately can't link anymore, but it's fun to look back :)

for a valentine's day quilt at pixel glam! 100% pixelled by me :) my three fave guys.. jesse lacey, chris carrabba, and jeremey mckinnon. yuuuum
here is the completed project, from the girls at pixel glam
made by me, for andrea during the winter exchange at glam! very happy with the outcome :) [base]gift for me from jessig. i LOVE it to say the least!
halloween events at glam,
a zombie and pumpkin stew!
doll base by samifox, link?
the clown IT for a pixel scene halloween challenge.
he makes me shudder everytimee :{ [template]