gettin' around

i used to be a big forum junkie, here's avatars, shop sales, purchases, ETC!


My Sales : My Purchases : Activites : AV's and such

selling things at forums was SO much fun. probably my favorite :)
the first stuff i sold was little tiny dolls at The Underground, and then roses. then i got more complicated with "suprises" at Camelot. after thatiI went to Moonlight Garden and sold my biggest hit: STUFFIES on turtlebug.net bases. yea, that was so much fun :) then i did more surprises... hatching eggs at A Fairy's Tale and hopping bunnies. those were good sellers too, lol. i decided to post them just because I love them that much and it was my favorite times at forums. more to be added soon!
none are adoptable sorrrrrry

Shoes
Stuffies
Surprises
Bunnies
Hatchlings
St. Patricks Stuff
Clotheslines
Other