have tea with me.have tea with me.have tea with me.



Forum Events and Items

The Pixel Palace Events (2021)

SigTags Sold & Collected : My Charm Collection : Activites, Challenges & Contests




Activities and Events


Activities at the Palace are SO FUN. There's monthly and themed stuff happening all the time, and I am already addicted. I am a new member as of Feb 2021, but I am so excited each week to see what other amazing creators have posted and what new lotto, games, or contests are running! Below are my creations inspired by the activities so far. Some activites require the use of lineart/freeware. When applicable, credits are linked below. Unless otherwise stated, all work on a pixel is my own.


March events
Mouseover for context - March was St. Patrick's Day and Spring themed! I was very excited about the beautiful layout and green games.

Jar template - Calendar Template - Horseshoe lineart from Iddy Pixels, site closed - Pot of Gold template
February events
Mouseover for context - February was my first month participating!
Chinese New Year challenge - had to include an oxHappy Internet Friends Day!February ride! (A little marquee that dances on the forum! :)Made for the Members Quilt!
Calendar challenge!Pompompourin activity!Jar challenge!
Ox freeware - link not available : Balloon lineart : Calendar template : Pompompourin pixel : Jar lineart