have tea with me.have tea with me.



Dolls


My Dolling Story
Dolling began as a fun hobby for me when I was just a young person browsing the vast world of the internet! I was only around 12 or 13 when I first stumbled across dollzmakers in the early 2000's. I always loved paper dolls when I was little and I was absolutely captured by these drag and drops! This site, Dollz Revival, captures the beauty of the old dollmakers perfectly.
From there, I fell into the digital arts communities and really became addicted to sharing and collaborating with others online, through forums and events. The art of dolling involves creating essentially, digital paper dolls by drawing hair, clothes, and accessories on the "bases" of other artists, which are essentially just naked and bald templates.
I have toyed with pixel and tooling to make dolls, and I have recently regained access to an old computer with lots of old files. I'll be reorganizing and reuploading what I can find! Some of my dolls date back to 2004.
Some dolls are NSFW, as are bases - naked body templates.


Please read my terms before continuing onto the dolls and bases.


My Dolls & Bases
Click on the doll to access the basemaker. Some basemakers are not available.

Newer

Older

Fantasy : Fashion : Self-Portraits : NSFW : Bases (NSFW) : The Vault - 2004-2008