have tea with me.



Welcome to Tea & Umbrella Trees!


I'm so happy you're here :)
You've stumbled across my little art haven, where you can find my pixels, dolls, bases, and other miscellaneous nostalgia from my teen years! Please feel free to browse and leave me a message if you please. Please see my terms and rules before downloading or using any of my art. Happy browsing :)



Updates



11/15/2023

i'm alive! back after a little hiatus... little being 2 years i spose. a lot have been going on career/family wise that's taken we away from the internet, but i'm working on some things now and excited to pixel a bit with a new computer. updates coming this week to doll page, forum page, and freeware.

3/2/2021
Ironed out some layout issues, and added an updated About me page. Working on putting together the Terms/Rules and Shop pages.

2/28/2021
have i truly not updated since 2007? soooo... hello :)
i am opening my website back up, getting a new layout in and trying to make it more user-friendly now that i am back into pixelling. so only updates to see today:
1 - layout work
2 - reorganizing
look for more updates soon :)

7/11/07 - Wednesday

PHEW! Organizing links and saving bases is taking WAY longer than I thought it would. So that's what I've been doing: saving bases, because I am sick and tired of falling in love with a base and when I finally get inspired to use it, the site is gone. So I'm saving, little at a time, all the ones I like (which are probably fricking HUNDREDS) and thens saving banners and whatnot. Sooo.. check the links page :D

6/28/07 - Thursday

NEW CONTEST: GO ENTER NOW! I desperately need entries lol. New links up, working on the forum section as of now. NEW DOLLS also. Check them out! I've also been updating my DevArt account, Xanga, and LJ, so go there so see the newest stuff on my RL & art.

6/25/07 - Monday

I know it seems like it's been almost a month, but I've been popping in and out to add and tweak some things at least three times since my last written update. Almost all the links are ready. I've been very busy in the forum & pixel community so that is what has been absorbing most of my time... and work -_-

6/12/07 - Tuesday

School is now out!! I will be ale to update MUCH more often :]] new layout, finishing it up.

11/18/06 - Saturday

New dolls are being added! I also added a Quilting Bee Page, waiting for approval!

9/23/06 - Saturday

Still working on putting up the new layout. I have made some new dolls and they're all there! Little blue, sparkly stars indicate updates.

9/17/06 - Sunday

Hello All! A new layout has been put up! V.8-ICE. I love it! Its also another transitional layout, but I think this might stay up for quite awhile! Links are still shady, please be patient. New dolls coming!